Bach suites & Hommage to Varèse

My original composition “Hommage to Varèse” and my transcriptions of Bach’s suites 1-4 are now available for purchase and download at Double Bass Blog Publications. The links for each are listed on the Publications page.

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: